All the latest news from the industry weekly compiled by the editorial team for you free of charge.
This eMail is already registered.
An unexpected error occured.
Please accept our Terms of Use.
Registration successful.

Imprint

Jan 1, 2017

publish-industry India Pvt. Ltd.
302, Sarosh Bhavan,
Dr Ambedkar Road, Camp,
Pune, 411 001, Maharashtra, India
P +91-20-64515752
info@publish-industry.net

Publisher / Chief Editor
Shekhar Jitkar
shekhar.jitkar@publish-industry.net

Senior Features Writer
Megha Roy
megha.roy@publish-industry.net

Features Writer
Maria Jerin
maria.jerin@publish-industry.net

Sub-editor & Correspondent
Suchi Adhikari
suchi.adhikari@publish-industry.net

Advertising Sales & Marketing
Sagar Tamhane
(General Manager - North & East)
Contact: +91 9820692293
sagar.tamhane@publish-industry.net

Dhiraj Bhalerao
(General Manager - West & South)
Contact: +91 9820211816
dhiraj.bhalerao@publish-industry.net

Prabhugouda Patil
(Senior Manager - Bengaluru)
Contact: +91 9980432663
prabhu.patil@publish-industry.net

Advertising Sales (Germany)
Caroline Häfner (+49 - 89 - 500 383 - 53)
Doreen Haugk (+49 - 89 - 500 383 - 27)
sales@publish-industry.net

Overseas Partner
Ringier Trade Media Ltd China,
Taiwan & South-East Asia
Tel: +852 2369 - 8788
mchhay@ringier.com.hk

Design & Layout
Tarun Kumar Pyne
Senior Graphic Designer (Print & Web)

Board of Directors
Kilian Müller, (CEO - Worldwide)
Hanno Hardt, (Head - Marketing & Business Development)
Frank Wiegand (COO - Worldwide)
Shekhar Jitkar (Publisher / Chief Editor)